header-social

How to download OS X Yosemite beta

Apple OS X Yosemite

People desperate to try Apple's latest operating system ahead of launch can sign up now, with no need for a developer account

Resistive RAM breakthrough could mean 1TB smartphones

News

University research breakthrough could mean significantly higher storage capacity in our smartphones and tablets

25 Jul 2014
Average: 4 (1 vote)
400

Arcam airDAC

Reviews

An expensive but high-quality way of adding Airplay and and UPnP wireless music streaming to your speakers or hi-fi

Published 
25 Jul 2014
Samsung UE40H6400
Average: 5 (1 vote)
549

40" Samsung H6400 Series 6 Smart 3D Full HD LED TV

Reviews

The Samsung UE40H6400 has good image quality for the price and all the Smart TV you need

Published 
25 Jul 2014
Average: 4 (1 vote)
199

AOC i2473PWY

Reviews

The AOC i2473PWY is a good-quality monitor with built-in speakers and Miracast technology, but it needs more HDMI ports

Published 
25 Jul 2014
Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Average: 5 (1 vote)
620

Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Reviews

Samsung improves the Note in almost every way, making it the giant smartphone to buy

Published 
24 Jul 2014
Google logo

EU rages at Google's 'right to be forgotten' stance

News

EU watchdogs will criticise Google over failures to correctly implement controversial new privacy law

24 Jul 2014

Hands on with ... Nuance Dragon NaturallySpeaking 13 Premium

Reviews

We have a very productive chat with the latest voice recognition software

24 Jul 2014
Nokia Lumia 1520
Average: 5 (1 vote)
600

Nokia Lumia 1520

Reviews

Nothing particularly ground-breaking, but the Nokia Lumia 1520 is very good Windows Phone phablet

Published 
24 Jul 2014

Destiny - Bungie - Beta, release date and news

News

Everything you need to know about Destiny by Bungie including release date, trailer, news and rumours

24 Jul 2014
Apple iWatch

iWatch rumours

In-Depth

The latest news, rumours and images of Apple's much-rumoured iWatch

24 Jul 2014

HP Slatebook 14 review - Hands on

Reviews

We have a play with the latest Android laptop from HP

24 Jul 2014
Windows build 9788 start menu

Windows 9 rumours

News

We round up all of the latest information about Windows 9 to find out its release date, features and price

24 Jul 2014
Now TV movies

Sky Now TV arrives on PS4, soon on Xbox One

News

Sky's catch up and on-demand streaming service is now available on Sony's PS4

24 Jul 2014
Sony Xperia Z3

Xperia Z3 release date, price and specs - all the rumours

News

Sony Xperia Z3 rumours, news, price and release date ahead of its rumoured launch in September

24 Jul 2014
Mark Zuckerberg

Facebook makes BILLIONS from your dull life

News

Facebook's profits soar as it finally finds a way to make money from mobile users

24 Jul 2014

Samsung Galaxy Alpha revealed in biggest leak yet

News

New leaked images show the Galaxy Alpha in detail, complete with rumoured metal body

24 Jul 2014

Sponsored Links