New EU ruling on vacuum power regulations fully explained

The EU ban on high powered vacuum cleaners shouldn't be a problem - wattage isn't a sign of powerful suction according to our findings

Average: 3 (1 vote)
265

Dell UltraSharp UZ2715H review

Reviews

A cheap 27in monitor with a Full HD resolution, but image quality is poor for an UltraSharp monitor

Published 
23 Aug 2014
Average: 3 (1 vote)
199

Archos Smart Home review

Reviews

One of the first Android-powered Smart Home systems, Archos Smart Home is cheap but has a number of issues

Published 
23 Aug 2014
Samsung Galaxy S5 home screen 2

Galaxy S5 Tips, Tricks and Secret Features

News

How to get the best from your Galaxy S5 with our tips and tricks guide

22 Aug 2014
Galaxy S5 hero image

Samsung Galaxy S6 rumours

News

All the latest news and rumours for the Samsung Galaxy S6, including release date, specs and price info

22 Aug 2014

Destiny - Bungie - release date, trailers and launch news

News

Everything you need to know about Destiny including release date on PS4 and Xbox One

22 Aug 2014
LG G3 vs Samsung Galaxy S5

Best android phones you can buy in 2014

In-Depth

What's the best Android smartphone you can buy in 2014? Read our guide to find out...

22 Aug 2014
Windows 9

Windows 9 Threshold reveal expected on 30th of September

News

Sources at Microsoft have apparently let slip the date when the company plans to reveal the next version of Windows

22 Aug 2014
Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 release date, specs and price

News

Everything we know about the Samsung Galaxy Note 4, the phablet successor to the Note 3

22 Aug 2014
Phantom Pain movie poster

MGS5: The Phantom Pain multiplayer gameplay revealed

News

Everything we know so far about MGS5: The Phantom Pain, including release date, Gamescom trailers, news and rumours

22 Aug 2014

Microsoft backtracks on Free Play Day with Gold promotion

News

Microsoft says it isn't planning to let Xbox One gamers play for free just yet, but freebies could eventually be on the agenda

22 Aug 2014

Motorola Moto X+1 revealed early by leaked images

News

Motorola's rumoured Moto X+1, expected to be announced on the 4th of September, may have leaked online ahead of schedule

22 Aug 2014
Average: 4 (1 vote)
300

Samsung NX Mini review

Reviews

The Samsung NX Mini performs well now, and with a better lens it could really excel

Published 
22 Aug 2014
Samsung UE55F8000

Play Need for Speed on your Samsung Smart TV

News

Samsung has announced its 2014 line-up of Smart TV content, which will include high profile games like Need for Speed Most Wanted

21 Aug 2014
Chromecast vs Roku Streaming Stick

Chromecast vs Roku Streaming Stick - which is best?

In-Depth

Chromecast may be cheaper, but can the remote control and apps make it a win for the Roku Streaming Stick?

21 Aug 2014
Sky Sports on Sky Go

How to stream the Premier League for free

News

Sky Go recently pulled support for Xbox streaming, but there's a clever work-around to continue getting Sky Sports on your TV for free

21 Aug 2014
Virgin Media broadband advert with Richard Branson and Usain Bolt

Virgin ups broadband prices AGAIN, says customers can leave

News

Virgin increases broadband-only prices by £1.50 per month, but angry customers can cancel contracts without penalty

21 Aug 2014

Sponsored Links