BT Mini YouView Box review - free with TV Starter

BT Mini YouView Box hero shot
100
Average: 4 (1 vote)

A neat way to give an old TV a smart upgrade, but the the BT Mini YouView Box has no media streaming and no Wi-Fi

Galaxy S5 hero image

Samsung Galaxy S6 release date, specs, price rumours & news

News

The Samsung Galaxy S6 could be just a few months away. We've got all the latest specs, price and release date rumours

2 Feb 2015
Martin Hajek iPhone 7 render early 2015

iPhone 7 release date, price and specs rumours

Rumours

Expect big changes with the iPhone 7, which will most likely launch in 2016

1 Feb 2015
iPhone 6 vs iPhone 6 Plus on top of each other

iPhone 6S release date & specs rumours

Rumours

We find out what Apple has in store for us with the iPhone 6S, its release date and if we'll get a new handset, too

1 Feb 2015
Average: 3 (1 vote)
785

Gigabyte P15F review

Reviews

A perfectly capable desktop replacement laptop, but it's not much cheaper than its significantly more powerful rivals

Published 
1 Feb 2015
Average: 3 (1 vote)
150

Tonino Lamborghini Quantum HL-01 review

Reviews

The Quantum HL-01 in-ears have supercar style, but didn’t get our heart racing

Published 
1 Feb 2015
Google Chromecast top down view
Average: 4 (1 vote)
30

Google Chromecast review

Reviews

The Google Chromecast is a cheap way to make your TV smart, but there are few mainstream apps that support it

Published 
31 Jan 2015
iPhone 6 Plus hero shot
Average: 5 (1 vote)
619

iPhone 6 Plus review - Apple does BIG right

Reviews

This giant phone may not suit everyone, but it's quick, has a great screen, long battery and it looks great, too

Published 
31 Jan 2015
Average: 3 (1 vote)
249

Kazam Tornado 348 review - The world's thinnest phone.

Reviews

The thinnest, lightest phone you can buy, but the Tornado 348's mediocre performance and poor battery life takes the wind out of its sails

Published 
31 Jan 2015
Average: 3 (1 vote)
799

DinoPC Pegasus 17.3" review

Reviews

Big and brash, but the DinoPC Pegasus is under-specified when compared to its closest rivals

Published 
31 Jan 2015

Patently obvious – the iPhone 6S won't have these features

News

A patent doesn't mean that Apple's going to actually use them in the iPhone 6S or other upcoming phone. We find out what they really mean

30 Jan 2015

MSI GT80 Titan SLI review - hands on

Reviews

We try out MSI's monstrous gaming laptop with mechanical keys, SLI 980M graphics and upgradable internals

30 Jan 2015

Project CARS: car list, PS4 and Xbox One release date & news

Rumours

Project CARS is nearly upon us, but what can you expect from the game on launch day?

30 Jan 2015

Halo 5 Xbox One - UK release date, weapons, story & trailer

News

Everything we know about Halo 5: Guardians, the first Halo game on the Xbox One

30 Jan 2015
Average: 4 (1 vote)
799

PC Specialist Optimus V Exige review

Reviews

An amazing-value desktop replacement laptop with a big SSD and great performance, but the chassis is ugly

Published 
30 Jan 2015
Canon Legria Mini-X articulating
Average: 4 (1 vote)
310

Canon Legria Mini X review

Reviews

The Canon Legria Mini X has a fantastic articulating screen for shooting selfie videos but its image quality left us a little disappointed

Published 
30 Jan 2015
Average: 3 (1 vote)
615

Toshiba S50-B-14P review

Reviews

A great-value portable laptop with a good screen and dedicated graphics, but it feels very fragile

Published 
29 Jan 2015

Sponsored Links