Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ in hand

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ review

600
Average: 4 (1 vote)

In the absence of the Note 5, the S6 Edge+ is the best Android phablet around, but at current prices it's just not good value for money

Huawei Watch review - hands on

First Look

Due to launch this October, the Huawei Watch is finally on its way to the UK. Here are our hands on impressions

Published 
2 Sep 2015

Huawei Mate S review - hands on

First Look

Huawei's new 5.5in Mate S comes with Force Touch technology and a brand new professional camera mode. We go hands on

Published 
2 Sep 2015
Best Buy tablets intro image

Best tablet 2015 - buying guide & top tablet picks

Reviews

Find your perfect tablet from our list of all the latest Apple, Android and Windows models

Published 
2 Sep 2015
Pure Evoke F3 lifestyle teaser

The Pure Evoke F3 covers all of your audio bases

News

Pure's new digital and internet radio can play music from a multitude of sources including DAB radio, Spotify and over Bluetooth

2 Sep 2015

Sony Xperia Z5 review - hands on

First Look

The Xperia Z5 comes with an all new camera and built-in fingerprint sensor - here are our hands on impressions of Sony's new flagship

Published 
2 Sep 2015

Sony Xperia Z5 Compact review - hands on

First Look

The Xperia Z5 Compact is official - we go hands on with Sony's miniature masterpiece

Published 
2 Sep 2015

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium review - hands on

First Look

Sony's just announced the world's first smartphone to have a 4K display - here are our hands on impressions

Published 
2 Sep 2015
Average: 4 (1 vote)
170

Google Nexus 7 (2013) review

Reviews

The new Nexus 7 is showing its age but it's still one of the best 7in tablets available today

Published 
2 Sep 2015

Panasonic TX-65CZ950 4K OLED TV officially revealed

News

Panasonic returns to OLED technology with the TX-65CZ950, which was developed in partnership with Hollywood colourists

2 Sep 2015
Tesco Hudl2 teaser image
Average: 5 (1 vote)
99

Tesco Hudl 2 review - the best budget tablet

Reviews

Now under £100, the Hudl2 is a thoroughly grown-up tablet which is even better value than its predecessor

Published 
2 Sep 2015
Acer Chromebook R11 3

Acer Chromebook R11 review - hands on

First Look

Acer's first hybrid Chromebook gains a 360-degree hinge for tablet use

Published 
2 Sep 2015
Mozilla Thimble

Revamped Mozilla Thimble reveals how to code web pages

News

User-friendly website editor shows you how to get to grips with HTML and web design

2 Sep 2015
Acer Revo Build 2

Acer Revo Build review - hands on

First Look

Acer's second take on a compact Mini PC is even more flexible than the first thanks to modular upgrades

Published 
2 Sep 2015
WHSmith

WHSmith Contact Us emails being sent to entire mailing list

News

Smith's customers spammed with hundreds of emails from other customers

2 Sep 2015
bPay wristband, fob and sticker

What is Barclaycard bPay and how does it work?

News

We test Barclaycard's new cashless payment system to see if it's a viable alternative to Apple Pay and others

2 Sep 2015