The Witness review - an audacious puzzle lesson

30
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Fiendishly difficult but ever so satisfying, The Witness sets a new benchmark for first-person puzzle games

SD card lead image

How to choose an SD card

In-Depth

Choosing SD cards can be a minefield, we explain what all those markings mean

11 Feb 2016
LG G4 leather rear header
Average: 5 (1 vote)
530

LG G4 review - holy cow!

Reviews

With its gorgeous screen, versatile camera and surprisingly comfy leather rear, the LG G4 is a genuine alternative to the Samsung Galaxy S6

Published 
11 Feb 2016
MWC 2016

MWC 2016 - what to expect from Samsung, HTC, LG and Huawei

In-Depth

MWC is almost here, so we've rounded up all the major smartphones we expect to see at the show

11 Feb 2016
Quantum Break hero

Quantum Break - trailer, release date and FREE PC VERSION

News

All the information we have so far about Remedy's time-bending Xbox One exclusive Quantum Break

11 Feb 2016

How to read ePUB files on your Kindle

Tutorials

We show you how to send any eBook to your Kindle without any cables of faff

11 Feb 2016
iPad Air 2 best tablet image

iPad Air 3 release date, price & specs rumours

News

Everything you need to know about the upcoming iPad Air 3

11 Feb 2016
Martin Hajek iPhone 7 render early 2015

iPhone 7 release date, price and specs rumours

In-Depth

The smart money says 2016 will bring big changes with the iPhone 7. Here's everything you've got to look forward to

11 Feb 2016

What is YouTube Red? When is it coming to the UK?

News

Online video giant takes on Amazon and Netflix with new paid-for membership

10 Feb 2016
Windows 10

How to stop the Windows 10 update

Tutorials

Windows 10 notifications driving you mad? We have the cure

10 Feb 2016

Best desktop PC 2016 - Windows 10 PC buying guide

Best Buys

The very best desktop PCs around, from all-in-ones to budget gaming to high-end custom rigs - now with Windows 10

Published 
10 Feb 2016
Project Morpheus headset

PlayStation VR review - hands on, price & release date

In-Depth

How will Sony sell the PlayStation VR and its various peripherals?

10 Feb 2016
Lenovo AIO 700 lead
Average: 4 (1 vote)
700

Lenovo Ideacentre AIO 700 review

Reviews

A capable all-in-one with an excellent processor and practical design, but the screen is a bit of a let-down

Published 
10 Feb 2016
August DVB500 lead
Average: 2 (1 vote)
55

August DVB500 review

Reviews

The August DVB500 is a cheap Freeview HD box but it's frustrating to use and the version of Android doesn't work well on a TV

Published 
10 Feb 2016

Best monitor 2016

Best Buys

Which monitor should you buy? Find out with our in-depth buying guide and handy list of best panels to buy in 2015

Published 
10 Feb 2016
Sky vs Virgin

Sky Q vs Virgin Media TiVo - can Sky take the TV tech crown?

In-Depth

We compare features on the new Sky Q box to the long-running Virgin Media TiVo system

10 Feb 2016