What is Apple Pay?

Apple Pay

We explain how Apple Pay works, where you can use it and look at when it will launch in the UK

Average: 5 (1 vote)
1,499

Panasonic TX-50AX802B review

Reviews

The Panasonic TX-50AX802B has first-class picture quality and an imminent fix for 4K Netflix makes this our new 4K TV of choice

Published 
24 Oct 2014

Panasonic Netflix 4K update for UHD TVs coming November 11th

News

Panasonic will patch the AX802's 4K UHD Netflix support in just over two weeks time

24 Oct 2014
Samsung Galaxy S4
Average: 5 (1 vote)
600

Samsung Galaxy S4

Reviews

A gorgeous screen and a big battery, the Samsung Galaxy S4 is a surprisingly compact handset that's packed with extras

Published 
24 Oct 2014
Project Ara

Google Project Ara - modules, release date, rumours & news

News

Everything you need to know about Google's modular smartphone, project Ara - including modules, price and release date rumours

24 Oct 2014
Windows logo

How to change startup programs in Windows 7, 8, XP and Vista

In-Depth

We explain how to remove unwanted programs from startup in Windows

24 Oct 2014
Nikon D7100
Average: 5 (1 vote)
1,047

Nikon D7100 review

Reviews

A well-rounded enthusiasts' SLR with exceptional image quality and ergonomics

Published 
24 Oct 2014
The 4K revolution

UHD 4K TV: All you need to know

In-Depth

We take a look at all things 4K and find out if this new resolution is really worth all the effort

24 Oct 2014
Lightroom 5 - Upright Tool 3
Average: 5 (1 vote)
103

Adobe Lightroom 5 review - Still the best photo organiser

Reviews

Modest but welcome improvements keep this elegant photo manager and editor on top

Published 
24 Oct 2014
QNap TurboNAS TS-221
Average: 3 (1 vote)
220

QNap TurboNAS TS-221 review

Reviews

This is a perfectly good NAS device, and is now pretty cheap compared to the best out there

Published 
24 Oct 2014
Canon PIXMA MG3250
Average: 4 (1 vote)
46.08

Canon PIXMA MG3250 review - Still a great budget buy

Reviews

We weren't impressed by its Wi-Fi performance, but the Canon PIXMA MG3250 delivers great results

Published 
24 Oct 2014
Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0
Average: 4 (1 vote)
193

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 review

Reviews

The Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 was well made and had an impressive screen - but it's now very dated

Published 
24 Oct 2014
Apple iOS 8
Average: 5 (1 vote)
0

Apple iOS 8.1 review

Reviews

A big upgrade in terms of features, iOS 8.1 is now easier to use and a much more open operating system

Published 
24 Oct 2014
LG G2
Average: 5 (1 vote)
462

LG G2

Reviews

A beautiful screen and great battery life make the LG G2 a phone to be reckoned with - we just wish it had expandable storage

Published 
24 Oct 2014
Average: 3 (1 vote)
53

Cherry DW 8000 review

Reviews

A reasonable keyboard and mouse set, but we wish the Cherry DW 8000's build quality matched its price

Published 
24 Oct 2014
Average: 5 (1 vote)
22

Alien: Isolation review - Back to the future

Reviews

A brilliant recreation of the setting and tension of the original film in videogame form

Published 
24 Oct 2014
Average: 5 (1 vote)
41

Bayonetta 2 (Wii U) review

Reviews

With its excellent combat and spectacular set-pieces, the Wii U's Bayonetta 2 will rightly make PS4 and Xbox One owners green with jealousy

Published 
24 Oct 2014

Sponsored Links