iPhone 6 release date, specs, UK price and best features

iPhone 6 press shot

The wait is over: the iPhone 6 has been announced. We reveal its specs, release date and UK price

Galaxy S5 hero image

Samsung Galaxy S6 rumours - what we learned from the Alpha

News

With the S5 only getting older it's time to focus on the Samsung Galaxy S6 to find out its specs, price and release date

16 Sep 2014
Apple iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus

iPhone 6 passes 4 million pre-orders, delays likely

News

With 4 million pre-orders and the iPhone 6 shipping to 20 new countries, new buyers could be in for a wait

16 Sep 2014
HTC One Mini
Average: 5 (1 vote)
380

HTC One Mini

Reviews

A great-looking phone with a fantastic screen and smooth operating system. An Android handset with few compromises

Published 
16 Sep 2014

Panasonic Lumix CM1 review - hands on

News

A 1in sensor and Lumix styling makes the CM1 more a camera running Android than a smartphone

16 Sep 2014

Phones 4U in administration - what does it mean for you?

News

Loss of EE network deal proves fatal for Phones 4U and Dial-a-phone

16 Sep 2014
Average: 3 (1 vote)
250

Sony QX1 review

Reviews

We love the Smart Lens concept, but we just can't see who's going to buy a body-only QX1

Published 
16 Sep 2014

Fujifilm X100t review - hands on

News

We try out the world's first electronic rangefinder on Fuji's latest flagship premium compact

16 Sep 2014
Google two-step verification

How to set up Google 2-Step Verification

In-Depth

With 2-step verification a hacker can't access your Google account, even if they have the password. We show you how to get it working.

16 Sep 2014
Sony Xperia Z2
Average: 4 (1 vote)
535

Sony Xperia Z2

Reviews

A few minor improvements and huge battery life make this a better phone than the Z1, but it doesn't stand out from the competition

Published 
16 Sep 2014

Apple iOS 8 vs iOS 7 - should you upgrade to iOS 8?

News

We compare iOS 8 with iOS 7 to see what's changed in Apple's latest operating system

16 Sep 2014

Panasonic Lumix GM5 review - hands on

News

Hotshoe and viewfinder are welcome additions for Panasonic's latest interchageable compact - with emphasis on the compact

16 Sep 2014
Apple iOS 8

How to prepare your iPhone or iPad for iOS 8 update

Reviews

Apple's brand-new operating system, iOS 8, available from the 17th September, here's how to prep your iPhone and iPad

16 Sep 2014
New Messages on iOS 8

iOS 8 - how to download, release date and features

News

Everything you need to know about iOS 8, including all the new features and how to install it on your iPhone

16 Sep 2014

10 great uses for an old smartphone

In-Depth

Teach your old phone new tricks! We show you 10 great ways to bring an unused handset back to life

16 Sep 2014

Canon 7D Mk II review - hands on

News

We put Canon's newly announced 7D Mk II through its paces, to see how it compares to the original

16 Sep 2014

Canon Powershot G7 X review - hands on

News

Impressive early showing for Canon's one inch punch premium compact

16 Sep 2014

Sponsored Links