Sony Xperia Z3 Compact review

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact header
348
Average: 5 (1 vote)

With its incredible battery life and performance, the Sony Xperia Z3 Compact brings flagship features to a smaller handset at a great price

LG to bow out of plasma TV production by the end of the year

News

LG follows Samsung and Panasonic as it confirms plans to cease plasma TV production

1 Oct 2014
iPhone 6 vs Samsung Galaxy S5

iPhone 6 vs Samsung Galaxy S5 - which phone should you buy?

News

We pit the iPhone 6 against the Samsung Galaxy S5 to see which one you should buy

1 Oct 2014

How to watch Amazon Prime Instant Video on Android

News

You can now watch Amazon Prime Instant Video on Android, but installing the app is a bit tricky

1 Oct 2014
FIFA 15 Ultimate Team

FIFA 15 Ultimate Team web app arrives on Android and iOS

News

FIFA 15 web app is now available, along with apps for Android, iOS and Windows Phone

1 Oct 2014

Windows 10 is just like your appendix

News

Opinion: We're doomed to keep using the same version of Windows for eternity and we've only got ourselves to blame

1 Oct 2014
Samsung Galaxy S4 deals

Best Samsung Galaxy S4 deals – contracts on EE, Three & O2

News

Where to get the Samsung Galaxy S4 on the best cheap contract deal on EE, Three, Vodafone, O2 and SIM-free

1 Oct 2014
Amazon Fire Phone header
Average: 2 (1 vote)
400

Amazon Fire Phone review

Reviews

A cynical, overpriced phone that's full of adverts and is clunky and difficult to use in almost every way

Published 
1 Oct 2014
iPhone 5S

Best iPhone 5S deals - contracts on EE, Vodafone, Three & O2

News

We round up the best iPhone 5S deals on EE, Vodafone, Three and O2 for calls, text and data

1 Oct 2014
Nexus rumours

Nexus 6 release date & specs rumours - 5.9in phone leaks

In-Depth

The latest Nexus 6 release date, specs and price rumours ahead of its launch later this month

1 Oct 2014
Average: 4 (1 vote)
41

Forza Horizon 2 review

Reviews

Technically superb open world racer, with online and offline thrills, but grating presentation

Published 
1 Oct 2014
iPhone 6 Plus hero shot
Average: 5 (1 vote)
619

iPhone 6 Plus review - a bigger and better phone

Reviews

This giant phone may not suit all people, but it's quick, has a great screen, long battery and it looks great, too

Published 
1 Oct 2014
Apple iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus

iPhone 6 deals and iPhone 6 Plus deals - EE, O2 and Three

News

The best deals for the iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus on EE, O2, Three and Vodafone and the best SIM only deals

1 Oct 2014
Adverts on the Million Dollar Homepage

How to use secret privacy settings on Facebook and Google

In-Depth

Facebook, Google, Microsoft and hundreds of other companies track you online and sell your data to advertisers. We explain how to stop them

1 Oct 2014
iPad Air leak

iPad Air 2 specs & release date rumours - coming in Gold?

News

We sift through all of the latest rumours to find out what Apple has planned for the iPad Air 2

1 Oct 2014

Windows 9 is Windows 10 - preview, release date, screenshots

News

Microsoft skips a version to bring out Windows 10 instead of 9, we bring you all of the details

1 Oct 2014
Android L 5

Android L 5 release date, preview, features & rumours

Reviews

The latest release date rumours for Android L 5 as well as cool new features and update news for old Samsung, HTC and Motorola phones

1 Oct 2014

Sponsored Links