Christmas gift ideas 2014

What to buy friends and family this Christmas - the best tech and gadget ideas for 2014 from our gift guide

HP Stream 11 and Stream 14 review - hands-on

News

We take our first look at HP's Chromebook-rivaling Windows laptops

28 Nov 2014
Average: 5 (1 vote)
169

Amazon Kindle Voyage review

Reviews

Taking its inspiration from tablets, the Kindle Voyage is the best eReader you can buy

Published 
28 Nov 2014
Kindle
Average: 4 (1 vote)
59

Kindle (2014) review

Reviews

The all new basic Kindle (2014) is a decent cut-price eReader with an excellent touchscreen but it looks and feels cheap

Published 
28 Nov 2014
Amazon Kindle Paperwhite
Average: 5 (1 vote)
109

Amazon Kindle Paperwhite review - Still the Best Buy

Reviews

Faster and with better display contrast, Amazon's latest Kindle Paperwhite remains the one to buy

Published 
28 Nov 2014
Kindle

Kindle vs Kindle Paperwhite vs Kindle Voyage: Best for xmas?

In-Depth

What's the difference between the Kindle Voyage and Kindle Paperwhite? We compare the three Kindle models

28 Nov 2014
Average: 4 (1 vote)
79

Amazon Fire TV review

Reviews

The Amazon Fire TV is a good media streamer with great app and gaming support, but Amazon Prime subscribers will benefit from it most

Published 
28 Nov 2014
Sony ePaper FES Watch

Sony's Fes Watch is made entirely out of e-paper

News

Every surface will become a display that can change appearance, with e-paper bow ties, shoes and glasses in the works as well

28 Nov 2014

Black Friday and Cyber Monday deals 2014

News

We round up the best tech bargains from America's favourite shopping day - which is set to hit the UK in 2014 too

28 Nov 2014
Average: 3 (1 vote)
209

Checkmylevel review

Reviews

Checkmylevel is a unique fitness recovery tracker with a lot of unfulfilled potential

Published 
28 Nov 2014
Average: 3 (1 vote)
699

Panasonic Viera TX-42AS740B review

Reviews

The Panasonic TX-AS740B has good image quality and great catch-up services, but it's not the best value

Published 
28 Nov 2014

Microsoft Windows 10 features, release date & news

News

Microsoft skips a version by announcing Windows 10 instead of 9. We bring you all the details

28 Nov 2014

Google Android 5.0 Lollipop issues and problems

News

We list the gripes and complaints users have voiced following the update to Android 5.0 Lollipop

28 Nov 2014

Best PS4 console bundle deals

News

We've scoured the internet and the high street to find you the best deals on a PS4 console bundle

28 Nov 2014
Paradigm Soundscape 3/4s
Average: 4 (1 vote)
1,295

Paradigm Soundscape review

Reviews

The Soundscape is expensive, but its sound quality is stunning and its virtual surround sound is the best we’ve heard

Published 
28 Nov 2014
Average: 5 (1 vote)
1,799

Nikon D750 review

Reviews

The Nikon D750 is a no-compromise full-frame SLR at a competitive price

Published 
27 Nov 2014
Microsoft Xbox One

Best Xbox One console bundle deals

News

A new price cut makes the Xbox One cheaper than ever, here are the best bundles

27 Nov 2014

Sponsored Links