Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ in hand

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ review

600
Average: 4 (1 vote)

In the absence of the Note 5, the S6 Edge+ is the best Android phablet around, but at current prices it's just not good value for money

Anti-virus

Fake signatures letting malware sneak onto your PC

News

McAfee warns of growing threat of software bearing false signatures

3 Sep 2015

Samsung SmartThings review - hands on

First Look

Samsung brings its smart home kit to the UK with simple smartphone controls

Published 
3 Sep 2015
Windows 10

Windows 10 overtakes OS X 10.10 in first month

News

Windows 10 grabs more than 5% of the desktop market in its first full month since launch

3 Sep 2015

See what happens when you tell Google: I'm feeling curious

News

Google unveils a fun new feature for those who are bored at work

3 Sep 2015
netgear nighthawk ac1900 extender rear ports
Average: 5 (1 vote)
130

Netgear Nighthawk AC1900 range extender (EX7000) review

Reviews

Incredible speeds if you have compatible hardware, but the Nighthawk is overkill for almost everyone else

Published 
3 Sep 2015

Huawei Watch review - hands on

First Look

Due to launch this October, the Huawei Watch is finally on its way to the UK. Here are our hands on impressions

Published 
2 Sep 2015

Huawei Mate S review - hands on

First Look

Huawei's new 5.5in Mate S comes with Force Touch technology and a brand new professional camera mode. We go hands on

Published 
2 Sep 2015
Best Buy tablets intro image

Best tablet 2015 - buying guide & top tablet picks

Reviews

Find your perfect tablet from our list of all the latest Apple, Android and Windows models

Published 
2 Sep 2015
Pure Evoke F3 lifestyle teaser

The Pure Evoke F3 covers all of your audio bases

News

Pure's new digital and internet radio can play music from a multitude of sources including DAB radio, Spotify and over Bluetooth

2 Sep 2015

Sony Xperia Z5 review - hands on

First Look

The Xperia Z5 comes with an all new camera and built-in fingerprint sensor - here are our hands on impressions of Sony's new flagship

Published 
2 Sep 2015

Sony Xperia Z5 Compact review - hands on

First Look

The Xperia Z5 Compact is official - we go hands on with Sony's miniature masterpiece

Published 
2 Sep 2015

Sony Xperia Z5 Premium review - hands on

First Look

Sony's just announced the world's first smartphone to have a 4K display - here are our hands on impressions

Published 
2 Sep 2015
Average: 4 (1 vote)
170

Google Nexus 7 (2013) review

Reviews

The new Nexus 7 is showing its age but it's still one of the best 7in tablets available today

Published 
2 Sep 2015

Panasonic TX-65CZ950 4K OLED TV officially revealed

News

Panasonic returns to OLED technology with the TX-65CZ950, which was developed in partnership with Hollywood colourists

2 Sep 2015
Tesco Hudl2 teaser image
Average: 5 (1 vote)
99

Tesco Hudl 2 review - the best budget tablet

Reviews

Now under £100, the Hudl2 is a thoroughly grown-up tablet which is even better value than its predecessor

Published 
2 Sep 2015