Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ in hand

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ review

600
Average: 4 (1 vote)

In the absence of the Note 5, the S6 Edge+ is the best Android phablet around, but at current prices it's just not good value for money

iPad Mini 3

iPad Mini 4 release date, price & specs rumours

News

Everything you need to know about the upcoming iPad Mini 4

1 Sep 2015
Sennheiser Orpheus

CanJam London 2015 headphones round-up

News

We went along to CanJam London 2015 to check outs some of the exciting headphones and audio gear on show

1 Sep 2015
Android Wear for iOS

Android Wear now works with the Apple iPhone

News

Google has released an app to make Android Wear play nice with iOS devices but right now it's limited to the LG Watch Urbane

1 Sep 2015
Contactless payment

UK contactless payment limit increased to £30

News

You can now nonchalantly spend even more of your money in one transaction using contactless

1 Sep 2015
Sennheiser HD 630VB

Sennheiser HD 630VB review - hands on

First Look

We went hands on with the Sennheiser HD 630 VB headphones with variable bass at CanJam London 2015

Published 
1 Sep 2015
Western Digital My Cloud EX2100
Average: 4 (1 vote)
430

Western Digital My Cloud EX2100 8TB review

Reviews

Excellent file transfer speeds and no-hassle setup, but WD still lags behind Synology and QNAP when it comes to features

Published 
1 Sep 2015
Average: 4 (1 vote)
219

HP Pavilion x2 10-n054sa (2015) review

News

Both a handy tablet and an effective laptop, the Pavilion x2 is a great all-rounder

Published 
31 Aug 2015
Evolve Audio SB-2501 teaser
Average: 4 (1 vote)
200

Evolve Audio SB-2501 review

Reviews

The Evolve Audio SB-2501 is an inexpensive yet effective audio upgrade for your home cinema

Published 
30 Aug 2015
Bowers & Wilkins P5 Wireless teaser
Average: 4 (1 vote)
330

Bowers & Wilkins P5 Wireless review

Reviews

The P5 Wireless is an incredibly classy pair of Bluetooth headphones with the signature Bowers & Wilkins sound

Published 
29 Aug 2015

Honor unveils new wearable, lets users decide name

News

Provisionally titled the Honor Band, Honor's new wearable is part TalkBand, part fitness tracker

28 Aug 2015
Honor 7 hands on

Honor 7 review - hands on

First Look

We go hands on with the £250 Honor 7, which comes with a fingerprint sensor, 20-megapixel camera and octa-core processor

Published 
28 Aug 2015

Rainbow Six Siege single player details confirmed

News

Everything we know so far about Ubisoft's upcoming Rainbow Six: Siege, including release date, gameplay trailers, news and rumours

28 Aug 2015
Apple Watch Digital Crown

Apple Watch 2 release date, specs & price rumours

In-Depth

Will it be round? Have a long-lasting battery? Will you actually buy one? All these questions pondered and more: it's the Apple Watch 2

28 Aug 2015
Best wireless router teaser

Best wireless router 2015

Best Buys

Discover the best wireless routers to improve your speed whether you have cable or ADSL as well as how to get the best out of your router

Published 
28 Aug 2015
Apple TV

Apple TV 2015 release date, price & specs rumours

News

Is the Apple TV finally getting an update? We take a look at the latest rumours and give our verdict

28 Aug 2015