What is Apple Pay?

Apple Pay

We explain how Apple Pay works, where you can use it and look at when it will launch in the UK

Windows logo

How to change startup programs in Windows 7, 8, XP and Vista

In-Depth

We explain how to remove unwanted programs from startup in Windows

24 Oct 2014
Nikon D7100
Average: 5 (1 vote)
1,047

Nikon D7100 review

Reviews

A well-rounded enthusiasts' SLR with exceptional image quality and ergonomics

Published 
24 Oct 2014
The 4K revolution

UHD 4K TV: All you need to know

In-Depth

We take a look at all things 4K and find out if this new resolution is really worth all the effort

24 Oct 2014
Lightroom 5 - Upright Tool 3
Average: 5 (1 vote)
103

Adobe Lightroom 5 review - Still the best photo organiser

Reviews

Modest but welcome improvements keep this elegant photo manager and editor on top

Published 
24 Oct 2014
QNap TurboNAS TS-221
Average: 3 (1 vote)
220

QNap TurboNAS TS-221 review

Reviews

This is a perfectly good NAS device, and is now pretty cheap compared to the best out there

Published 
24 Oct 2014
Canon PIXMA MG3250
Average: 4 (1 vote)
46.08

Canon PIXMA MG3250 review - Still a great budget buy

Reviews

We weren't impressed by its Wi-Fi performance, but the Canon PIXMA MG3250 delivers great results

Published 
24 Oct 2014
Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0
Average: 4 (1 vote)
193

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 review

Reviews

The Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 was well made and had an impressive screen - but it's now very dated

Published 
24 Oct 2014
Apple iOS 8
Average: 5 (1 vote)
0

Apple iOS 8.1 review

Reviews

A big upgrade in terms of features, iOS 8.1 is now easier to use and a much more open operating system

Published 
24 Oct 2014
LG G2
Average: 5 (1 vote)
462

LG G2

Reviews

A beautiful screen and great battery life make the LG G2 a phone to be reckoned with - we just wish it had expandable storage

Published 
24 Oct 2014
Average: 5 (1 vote)
22

Alien: Isolation review - Back to the future

Reviews

A brilliant recreation of the setting and tension of the original film in videogame form

Published 
24 Oct 2014
Average: 3 (1 vote)
53

Cherry DW 8000 review

Reviews

A reasonable keyboard and mouse set, but we wish the Cherry DW 8000's build quality matched its price

Published 
24 Oct 2014
Average: 5 (1 vote)
41

Bayonetta 2 (Wii U) review

Reviews

With its excellent combat and spectacular set-pieces, the Wii U's Bayonetta 2 will rightly make PS4 and Xbox One owners green with jealousy

Published 
24 Oct 2014
Amazon Kindle
Average: 5 (1 vote)
69

Amazon Kindle (2012) review

Reviews

It's basic, but the price is spot on and the screen quality is excellent. If you want a device for pure reading, this is it

Published 
23 Oct 2014
Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Average: 5 (1 vote)
620

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 review

Reviews

Samsung improves the Note in almost every way, making it the giant smartphone to buy

Published 
23 Oct 2014
Xbox One vs PS4

Xbox One vs PS4 - Microsoft takes lead in exclusives

In-Depth

Big price drops mean that the Xbox One and PS4 now cost £329. Find out which is best for you

23 Oct 2014

Best PS4 deals - Console-only now £306 inc delivery

News

We've scoured the internet and the high street to find you the best deals on a PS4 console bundle

23 Oct 2014

Sponsored Links