Sky Q Box and Remote

Sky Q review - hands on, price and release date

Sky Q changes premium TV forever, but how good is it and how much does it cost? We find out with our hands on look

iPad Air 2 best tablet image

iPad Air 3 release date, price & specs rumours

News

Everything you need to know about the upcoming iPad Air 3

11 Feb 2016
Martin Hajek iPhone 7 render early 2015

iPhone 7 release date, price and specs rumours

In-Depth

The smart money says 2016 will bring big changes with the iPhone 7. Here's everything you've got to look forward to

11 Feb 2016
Average: 5 (1 vote)
30

The Witness review - an audacious puzzle lesson

Reviews

Fiendishly difficult but ever so satisfying, The Witness sets a new benchmark for first-person puzzle games

Published 
10 Feb 2016

What is YouTube Red? When is it coming to the UK?

News

Online video giant takes on Amazon and Netflix with new paid-for membership

10 Feb 2016
Windows 10

How to stop the Windows 10 update

Tutorials

Windows 10 notifications driving you mad? We have the cure

10 Feb 2016

Best desktop PC 2016 - Windows 10 PC buying guide

Best Buys

The very best desktop PCs around, from all-in-ones to budget gaming to high-end custom rigs - now with Windows 10

Published 
10 Feb 2016
Project Morpheus headset

PlayStation VR review - hands on, price & release date

In-Depth

How will Sony sell the PlayStation VR and its various peripherals?

10 Feb 2016
Lenovo AIO 700 lead
Average: 4 (1 vote)
700

Lenovo Ideacentre AIO 700 review

Reviews

A capable all-in-one with an excellent processor and practical design, but the screen is a bit of a let-down

Published 
10 Feb 2016
August DVB500 lead
Average: 2 (1 vote)
55

August DVB500 review

Reviews

The August DVB500 is a cheap Freeview HD box but it's frustrating to use and the version of Android doesn't work well on a TV

Published 
10 Feb 2016

Best monitor 2016

Best Buys

Which monitor should you buy? Find out with our in-depth buying guide and handy list of best panels to buy in 2015

Published 
10 Feb 2016
Sky vs Virgin

Sky Q vs Virgin Media TiVo - can Sky take the TV tech crown?

In-Depth

We compare features on the new Sky Q box to the long-running Virgin Media TiVo system

10 Feb 2016

Microsoft opens up about background Windows 10 updates

Tutorials

Patch notes now a matter of public knowledge

10 Feb 2016
Samsung Galaxy A3
Average: 5 (1 vote)
225

Samsung Galaxy A3 review - small but beautiful

Reviews

Performance could be better, but it's a small complaint when the Galaxy A3 has such a great design, screen, camera and battery life

Published 
9 Feb 2016

Uncharted 4 news, trailer & release date rumours

News

Here's everything we know so far about Naughty Dog's PS4 exclusive Uncharted 4

9 Feb 2016

Best upcoming PS4 games: a month-by-month video guide

In-Depth

Plan your year in gaming - all the biggest and best upcoming PS4 games with videos

9 Feb 2016