Xbox One S

Xbox One S review: 4K Blu-ray for the masses

249
Average: 5 (1 vote)

You need a 4K HDR TV to get the best out of it, but the Xbox One S and its 4K Blu-ray player signal the start of great things for Xbox fans

Samsung Galaxy Note 7 display
Average: 5 (1 vote)
739

Samsung Galaxy Note 7 review: The best phablet to date

Reviews

With its mammoth battery, blistering speed and excellent screen, the Galaxy Note 7 is the phablet to beat

Published 
25 Aug 2016

Best video editing software 2016

Buying Guide

Looking to make a short film, or just tidy up your home movies, here's the best video editing software for the job

25 Aug 2016
Samsung Galaxy J3 lead
Average: 3 (1 vote)
150

Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016) review

Reviews

The Samsung Galaxy J3 is a respectable budget smartphone, but it just can't compete with the £10 more expensive Galaxy J5

Published 
25 Aug 2016
BT Home Hub 5

BT Home Hub 5 settings guide

Tutorials

The BT Home Hub 5 is one of the fastest ISP routers that we've tested, but you need to tweak its settings to make it work properly

25 Aug 2016
Best TV 2016

Best TV 2016 - 4K and 1080p buying guide and top picks

Buying Guide

Find your perfect set from our selection of Full HD and UHD smart TVs and read our TV tech explainer for the best buying decision

25 Aug 2016
Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 header
Average: 4 (1 vote)
320

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 review: Still a decent tablet

Reviews

A stunning screen, but the competition has kicked it up a notch since the Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 first launched over two years ago

Published 
25 Aug 2016
Best TV 2016

Best TV 2016 - 4K and 1080p buying guide and top picks

Buying Guide

Find your perfect set from our selection of Full HD and UHD smart TVs and read our TV tech explainer for the best buying decision

Published 
25 Aug 2016
Microsoft Surface Pro 4 with red type cover
Average: 4 (1 vote)
1,189

Microsoft Surface Pro 4 review

Reviews

Powerful and versatile, the Surface Pro 4 is the ultimate Windows 10 device, if you can look past the bugs

Published 
25 Aug 2016
Moving between Tablet and Laptop mode is really easy

Using the Samsung Galaxy TabPro S as my only computer

In-Depth

Why carry a tablet and laptop with you, when a 2-in-1 can do the job of both better?

25 Aug 2016
Deus Ex Mankind Divided screenshot
Average: 4 (1 vote)
40

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided review: Augmented brilliance

Reviews

A few combat bugs aside, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided is a rich and brilliantly designed stealth-shooter

Published 
25 Aug 2016

Honor 8 review: Hands-on with Honor's latest flagship

First Look

Honor does its own version of the Huawei P9, and we've been hands-on to see what's changed

24 Aug 2016
Sky Q Silver and Sky Q Mini
Average: 5 (1 vote)
56

Sky Q review - the best premium TV on the market

Reviews

A triumph of quality and flexibility, Sky Q is the ultimate premium TV service with the best range of content in the UK

Published 
24 Aug 2016
Average: 5 (1 vote)
1,999

Samsung UE55KS9000 review: 4K at its finest

Reviews

With its superb picture quality and excellent HDR, Samsung's KS9000 is a force to be reckoned with

Published 
24 Aug 2016
Microsoft Surface Book lead image
Average: 4 (1 vote)
2,249

Microsoft Surface Book review

Reviews

The Surface Book is still a wonderfully crafted machine with excellent performance, if a little bit expensive

Published 
24 Aug 2016
Xbox Project Scorpio CPU

Xbox Two: Project Scorpio release date, price & specs

News

Project Scorpio is official. Here's everything we know so far about the Xbox Two

24 Aug 2016