Apple 27in iMac with Retina 5K display officially revealed

Super high-resolution 5K panel puts the latest iMac all-in-one ahead of the Windows competition

Average: 4 (1 vote)
50

Corsair Raptor K40 review

Reviews

It may not have mechanical switches, but the Corsair Raptor K40 is a good-value gaming keyboard with plenty of features

Published 
22 Oct 2014
Apple Pay

What is Apple Pay?

In-Depth

We explain how Apple Pay works, where you can use it and look at when it will launch in the UK

21 Oct 2014
Average: 3 (1 vote)

Sony A5100 review

Reviews

A stylish camera, but the Sony A5100 has an odd mix of advanced and beginner-oriented features.

Published 
21 Oct 2014
Average: 4 (1 vote)
699

Braebo Caelus review

Reviews

A great value PC with a good monitor and a set of 5.1 speakers, the Braebo Caelus is a great all-rounder

Published 
21 Oct 2014

How to restore missing contacts in Outlook

In-Depth

We explain how to restore missing Outlook contacts and fix the "Could not find an Outlook contact with this email address" error message

21 Oct 2014

Internet Explorer won't start? Stop it from crashing

In-Depth

We explain how to stop Internet Explorer from crashing and reset settings to get it working again

21 Oct 2014
Apple iOS 8

iOS 8.1 new features, release date, download & update

Reviews

We look at the new features in iOS 8.1 plus how to download and update your iPhone and iPad

21 Oct 2014
The logo for Microsoft OneDrive
Average: 5 (1 vote)
2

OneDrive review

Reviews

This super-cheap Cloud sync service is just pipped by Google Drive, but OneDrive is fantastic value when paired with Office365

Published 
21 Oct 2014

Bowers & Wilkins T7 Bluetooth speaker review - hands on

News

Bowers & Wilkins has finally entered into the Bluetooth portable speaker market with its newly announced T7

21 Oct 2014
Dropbox logo
Average: 4 (1 vote)
6

Dropbox review

Reviews

A well-oiled Cloud sync product with a new, lower price for 1TB of storage

Published 
21 Oct 2014
Xbox One Digital TV Tuner

£24.99 Xbox One Digital TV Tuner now on sale in the UK

News

Freeview HD users in the UK can now use their Xbox One for streaming and pausing live TV

21 Oct 2014

All iOS apps to support 64-bit by February

News

Apple insists all developers make their apps 64-bit compatible from early next year

21 Oct 2014

Lenovo rumoured to be buying BlackBerry (again)

News

Industry rumour suggests Lenovo is looking to expand its smartphone operations by buying BlackBerry

21 Oct 2014
Xbox One

Xbox One November update features detailed

News

Dashboard and gamer profile customisation high on the list for next firmware update

21 Oct 2014
Androidify

Windows can't see my Android phone

In-Depth

We explain how to connect your Android phone to a Windows computer using Device Manager

20 Oct 2014
Best 3DS Games

Best 3DS games 2014

In-Depth

Just bought a 3DS and you need some games? Here are the best 3DS games to buy in 2014

20 Oct 2014

Sponsored Links