Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ in hand

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+ review

600
Average: 4 (1 vote)

In the absence of the Note 5, the S6 Edge+ is the best Android phablet around, but at current prices it's just not good value for money

Toshiba Satellite Click 10 review - hands on

First Look

Toshiba's tiny two-in-one could be this year's best budget bargain - here are our hands on impressions with the Click 10

Published 
3 Sep 2015
4K UHD Blu-ray Logo

Samsung shows off its Ultra HD (4K) Blu-ray Player

News

After a long wait, the first Ultra HD Blu-ray player from Samsung is coming early 2016

3 Sep 2015

Philips AmbiLux 65PUS8901 TV review - hands on

First Look

Incredible rear-firing projectors make films and games jump out of the screen on Philips' latest TV

Published 
3 Sep 2015
Motorola 2nd Gen Moto 360 13

Motorola 2nd gen Moto 360 smartwatch review - hands on

First Look

Motorola fixes almost all the flaws of the first gen Moto 360, including launching a smaller size

Published 
3 Sep 2015

Lenovo embraces Intel RealSense

News

Lenovo loves RealSense, but should you care?

3 Sep 2015
Blue Microphones Nessie

Google Docs Voice Typing: how well does it work?

News

Voice recognition is introduced to Google Docs - find out how it fared in our early tests

3 Sep 2015
Anti-virus

Fake signatures letting malware sneak onto your PC

News

McAfee warns of growing threat of software bearing false signatures

3 Sep 2015

Samsung SmartThings review - hands on

First Look

Samsung brings its smart home kit to the UK with simple smartphone controls

Published 
3 Sep 2015
Windows 10

Windows 10 overtakes OS X 10.10 in first month

News

Windows 10 grabs more than 5% of the desktop market in its first full month since launch

3 Sep 2015

See what happens when you tell Google: I'm feeling curious

News

Google unveils a fun new feature for those who are bored at work

3 Sep 2015
netgear nighthawk ac1900 extender rear ports
Average: 5 (1 vote)
130

Netgear Nighthawk AC1900 range extender (EX7000) review

Reviews

Incredible speeds if you have compatible hardware, but the Nighthawk is overkill for almost everyone else

Published 
3 Sep 2015

Huawei Watch review - hands on

First Look

Due to launch this October, the Huawei Watch is finally on its way to the UK. Here are our hands on impressions

Published 
2 Sep 2015

Huawei Mate S review - hands on

First Look

Huawei's new 5.5in Mate S comes with Force Touch technology and a brand new professional camera mode. We go hands on

Published 
2 Sep 2015
Best Buy tablets intro image

Best tablet 2015 - buying guide & top tablet picks

Reviews

Find your perfect tablet from our list of all the latest Apple, Android and Windows models

Published 
2 Sep 2015
Pure Evoke F3 lifestyle teaser

The Pure Evoke F3 covers all of your audio bases

News

Pure's new digital and internet radio can play music from a multitude of sources including DAB radio, Spotify and over Bluetooth

2 Sep 2015