Christmas gift ideas 2014

What to buy friends and family this Christmas - the best tech and gadget ideas for 2014 from our gift guide

Average: 3 (1 vote)
699

Panasonic Viera TX-42AS740B review

Reviews

The Panasonic TX-AS740B has good image quality and great catch-up services, but it's not the best value

Published 
28 Nov 2014

Microsoft Windows 10 features, release date & news

News

Microsoft skips a version by announcing Windows 10 instead of 9. We bring you all the details

28 Nov 2014

Google Android 5.0 Lollipop issues and problems

News

We list the gripes and complaints users have voiced following the update to Android 5.0 Lollipop

28 Nov 2014

Black Friday and Cyber Monday deals 2014

News

We round up the best tech bargains from America's favourite shopping day - which is set to hit the UK in 2014 too

28 Nov 2014

Best PS4 console bundle deals

News

We've scoured the internet and the high street to find you the best deals on a PS4 console bundle

28 Nov 2014
Paradigm Soundscape 3/4s
Average: 4 (1 vote)
1,295

Paradigm Soundscape review

Reviews

The Soundscape is expensive, but its sound quality is stunning and its virtual surround sound is the best we’ve heard

Published 
28 Nov 2014
Average: 5 (1 vote)
1,799

Nikon D750 review

Reviews

The Nikon D750 is a no-compromise full-frame SLR at a competitive price

Published 
27 Nov 2014
Microsoft Xbox One

Best Xbox One console bundle deals

News

A new price cut makes the Xbox One cheaper than ever, here are the best bundles

27 Nov 2014
Far Cry 4
Average: 4 (1 vote)
29.99

Far Cry 4 review

Reviews

The new location and a few gameplay tweaks can’t reinvent the wheel, but Far Cry 4 is still the series highlight

Published 
27 Nov 2014
Titanfall

Best PC games 2014 - What you should be playing

In-Depth

What are the best PC games to play today? Read our 2014 in-depth guide to find out.

27 Nov 2014
Average: 5 (1 vote)
35

Serif Affinity Designer

Reviews

A powerful, flexible Mac graphics tool that should be in your toolbox whether you’re a pro or just having fun

Published 
27 Nov 2014

Android 5.0 Lollipop update details

News

We find out when all the major manufacturers plan on releasing Android 5.0 Lollipop to customers

27 Nov 2014
iPhone 6 vs iPhone 6 Plus on top of each other

iPhone 6S/iPhone 7 rumoured to use sapphire glass screen

News

To no-one's surprise, a new rumour has surfaced suggesting Apple hasn't given up on its plans for sapphire glass iPhones after all

27 Nov 2014
Average: 4 (1 vote)
700

Asus Zenbook UX303LA review

Reviews

The Asus Zenbook UX303LA Ultrabook is brilliant value with impressive performance but a lacklustre screen

Published 
27 Nov 2014
Average: 4 (1 vote)
79

Amazon Fire TV review

Reviews

The Amazon Fire TV is a good media streamer with great app and gaming support, but Amazon Prime subscribers will benefit from it most

Published 
27 Nov 2014
Panasonic Lumix DMC-GX7
Average: 4 (1 vote)
899

Panasonic Lumix DMC-GX7 review

Reviews

Stylish, highly accomplished and brimming with features, the DMC-GX7 is a stunning CSC

Published 
26 Nov 2014

Sponsored Links