How to watch Google IO 2015 and all the latest news

Watch Google IO and keep up to date with all the latest announcements

Use an online scanner to check for viruses

The complete computer virus removal guide

Sponsored

Worried that your computer's infected? We show you how to remove a computer virus the easy way

19 May 2015
Project Soli diagram - Google IO

Google demos gesture-sensing radar for wearable tech

News

Project Soli looks to make interacting with small devices far less fiddly

29 May 2015
Google Jacquard mockup

Google partners with Levi’s to make smart clothes

News

Project Jacquard looks to make smart clothes an everyday fashion option

29 May 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 5 release date, price & specs rumours

In-Depth

In the wake of the Galaxy S6, we find out what can we expect from Samsung’s upcoming phablet, the Galaxy Note 5

29 May 2015
Uncharted 4: A Thief's End

Uncharted 4 news, trailer & release date rumours

News

Here's everything we know so far about Naughty Dog's PS4 exclusive Uncharted 4

29 May 2015
Sony Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact header
Average: 5 (1 vote)
329

Sony Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact review - update to Android 5.0

Reviews

The Sony Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact is a supremely stylish razor-thin Android tablet with great performance and battery life

Published 
29 May 2015
Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 header
Average: 4 (1 vote)
320

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 review - now with Android 5.0

Reviews

A stunning screen, but the competition has hotted up since the Samsung Galaxy Tab S 8.4 first launched last year

Published 
29 May 2015
Martin Hajek iPhone 7 render early 2015

iPhone 7 release date, price and price rumours

In-Depth

The smart money says 2016 will bring big changes with the iPhone 7. Here's everything you've got to look forward to

29 May 2015
iPhone 6 vs iPhone 6 Plus on top of each other

iPhone 6S release date, price and specs rumours

In-Depth

The iPhone 6S is coming this year with a faster processor, better Touch ID sensor and plenty more. Keep on reading to find out EVERYTHING

29 May 2015
Apple iOS 8

iOS 9 release date and features rumours

In-Depth

Apple's gearing up to overhaul it's mobile operating system, but what can we expect from iOS 9?

29 May 2015
Roku themes screenshot

Roku adds support for custom themes

News

Themes category lets you customise your home screen with Star Trek amd Adventure Time themes

29 May 2015
lg 60uf850v
Average: 4 (1 vote)
2,099

LG UF850V review (60UF850V)

Reviews

The most comprehensive Smart TV system in a 4K TV makes the UF850V a superb, if expensive, Ultra HD TV

Published 
29 May 2015

Android Wear - Always on apps and call an Uber by voice

News

Google outlined its new features for Android Wear at its IO 2015 keynote

29 May 2015

Google scrubs down Android for Internet of Things

News

Brillo and Weave are Google's two-pronged attack on the IoT market

28 May 2015

Google brings VR to YouTube with Jump

News

A new VR camera design, a new Cardboard headset and YouTube support - Google is serious about VR

28 May 2015

Android M - Now on Tap, Doze, fingerprint sensors & more

News

We look at the new features in Google's Android M Developer Preview

28 May 2015