What is Apple Pay?

Apple Pay

We explain how Apple Pay works, where you can use it and look at when it will launch in the UK

Average: 5 (1 vote)
699

Palicomp i5 Devil Blaster review

Reviews

Incredibly fast, the Palicomp i5 Devil Blaster has overclocked processing grunt and a graphics card to match, but we wish it had an SSD

Published 
25 Oct 2014
Average: 4 (1 vote)
138

Cooler Master CM Storm Mech

Reviews

The CM Storm Mech is distinctively styled, but this expensive gaming keyboard is only for the most hardcore of players

Published 
25 Oct 2014
Wii U console Best Wii U Games logo

Best Wii U games 2014

News

You've just bought a Wii U, so what are the best games you can buy for it? Read our full guide to find out

24 Oct 2014
Wii U console Best Wii U Games logo
Average: 4 (1 vote)
170

Wii U review - now just £170

Reviews

It may not be super powerful, but Nintendo delivers a fun and innovative new console that finally gets online right

Published 
24 Oct 2014
Apple iPhone 5
Average: 5 (1 vote)
529

Apple iPhone 5

Reviews

Aside from some 4G limitations, the iPhone 5 remains a great phone, and a better one than the 5C that replaced it

Published 
24 Oct 2014
Symantec Norton Internet Security 2014
Average: 4 (1 vote)
25

Symantec Norton Internet Security 2014 review

Reviews

A great virus scanner wrapped in a labyrinthine and advert-heavy interface

Published 
24 Oct 2014
Fujifilm X20
Average: 5 (1 vote)
349

Fujifilm X20 review

Reviews

Classy and capable, this premium compact justifies its high price

Published 
24 Oct 2014
Renault Twingo 2014 viewed from the front

Renault Twingo (2014) review - hands on

Reviews

We get behind the wheel of Renault's new rear-engined, rear-wheel-drive city car

Published 
24 Oct 2014
Xbox One

Best Xbox One deals - Double Assassin's Creed Bundle £349

News

A new price cut makes the Xbox One cheaper than ever, here are the best bundles

24 Oct 2014
Average: 5 (1 vote)
1,499

Panasonic TX-50AX802B review

Reviews

The Panasonic TX-50AX802B has first-class picture quality and an imminent fix for 4K Netflix makes this our new 4K TV of choice

Published 
24 Oct 2014

Panasonic Netflix 4K update for UHD TVs coming November 11th

News

Panasonic will patch the AX802's 4K UHD Netflix support in just over two weeks time

24 Oct 2014
Samsung Galaxy S4
Average: 5 (1 vote)
600

Samsung Galaxy S4

Reviews

A gorgeous screen and a big battery, the Samsung Galaxy S4 is a surprisingly compact handset that's packed with extras

Published 
24 Oct 2014
Project Ara

Google Project Ara - modules, release date, rumours & news

News

Everything you need to know about Google's modular smartphone, project Ara - including modules, price and release date rumours

24 Oct 2014
Windows logo

How to change startup programs in Windows 7, 8, XP and Vista

In-Depth

We explain how to remove unwanted programs from startup in Windows

24 Oct 2014
Nikon D7100
Average: 5 (1 vote)
1,047

Nikon D7100 review

Reviews

A well-rounded enthusiasts' SLR with exceptional image quality and ergonomics

Published 
24 Oct 2014
The 4K revolution

UHD 4K TV: All you need to know

In-Depth

We take a look at all things 4K and find out if this new resolution is really worth all the effort

24 Oct 2014

Sponsored Links