Sky Q Box and Remote

Sky Q review - hands on, price and release date

Sky Q changes premium TV forever, but how good is it and how much does it cost? We find out with our hands on look

Samsung Galaxy A3
Average: 5 (1 vote)
225

Samsung Galaxy A3 review - small but beautiful

Reviews

Performance could be better, but it's a small complaint when the Galaxy A3 has such a great design, screen, camera and battery life

Published 
9 Feb 2016

Uncharted 4 news, trailer & release date rumours

News

Here's everything we know so far about Naughty Dog's PS4 exclusive Uncharted 4

9 Feb 2016

Best upcoming PS4 games: a month-by-month video guide

In-Depth

Plan your year in gaming - all the biggest and best upcoming PS4 games with videos

9 Feb 2016
Firewatch
Average: 3 (1 vote)
15

Firewatch review - quite literally a walk in the park

Reviews

A stunning world with rich, realistic dialogue, but Firewatch's anticlimactic ending failed to set my heart on fire

Published 
9 Feb 2016

How to fix touchpad in Windows 10

Tutorials

Having problems with your laptop touchpad since upgrading? We have some troubleshooting steps

9 Feb 2016
Honor 5X
Average: 3 (1 vote)
190

Honor 5X review

Reviews

The Honor 5X is one of the cheapest phones to come with a fingerprint sensor, but its terrible camera and sluggish performance hold it back

Published 
9 Feb 2016
Average: 3 (1 vote)
250

Philips PicoPix PPX4010 review

Reviews

Smart, light and extremely portable, but the PPX4010's tiny resolution holds it back

Published 
9 Feb 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 render

Samsung Galaxy S7 release date, specs & price rumours

In-Depth

We round up the latest rumours surrounding the Galaxy S7, which will be released in early 2016

9 Feb 2016
Nintendo Wii U GamePad and amiibos

Nintendo NX - news, specs and release date rumours

News

The Nintendo NX will be Nintendo's next home console, but just how powerful will it be? We round up the latest rumours

8 Feb 2016
The Division

The Division – release date, trailer and gameplay

News

Everything you need to know about Ubisoft's genre-bending shooter, The Division

8 Feb 2016
LG G4 camera hands on

LG G5 release date, price and specs

News Hub

The LG G5 could be the smartphone of 2016: we find out how it's currently stacking up based on all of the latest rumours

8 Feb 2016

HTC One M10 - specs, release date & price rumours

News

Waiting for the new HTC One M10 handset? We look at all the rumours and discuss what we want from the upcoming HTC smartphone

8 Feb 2016
Philips Izzy BM50 logo closeup
Average: 4 (1 vote)
200

Philips Izzy BM50 review

Reviews

The Izzy BM50 is a multifunction multiroom speaker that's simple to set up

Published 
8 Feb 2016
Apple watch 2 rumours

Apple Watch 2 release date, specs & price rumours

In-Depth

Will it be round? Have a long-lasting battery? Will you actually buy one? All these questions pondered and more: it's the Apple Watch 2

8 Feb 2016
Netflix interface

Netflix UK - latest news & everything you need to know

News Hub

HDR content should be coming to Netflix and how you can access Netflix's secret categories menus

8 Feb 2016