Contact Us

People

Group Editor David Ludlow david@expertreviews.co.uk
Editor Seth Barton seth@expertreviews.co.uk
Associate Editor Chris Finnamore chris@expertreviews.co.uk
Product Editor Tom Morgan tom@expertreviews.co.uk
Senior Reporter Katharine Byrne katharine@expertreviews.co.uk
Staff Writer Michael Passingham michael@expertreviews.co.uk
Staff Writer Richard Easton richard@expertreviews.co.uk
Strategic Ad Director Paul Lazarra paul_lazarra@dennis.co.uk
Strategic Ad Manager Hannah Dickinson hannah_dickinson@dennis.co.uk
Commercial Director Julie Price julie_price@dennis.co.uk
Managing Director John Garewal john_garewal@dennis.co.uk

Bugs or Broken Links?

Come across some dead links or site glitches?
If you've got a problem then drop us a line. Just send an email to us with details of the problem and the URL of the page you spotted it on.
Please send your email to: bugs@dennis.co.uk

Places

Offices 30 Cleveland Street
London W1T 4JD
Telephone 020 7907 6000

Sponsored Links