Advertisement
Advertisement

Contact Us

People

EditorMonica Horridgemonica@expertreviews.co.uk
Head of ReviewsJonathan Brayjonathan@expertreviews.co.uk
Senior EditorSasha Mullersasha@expertreviews.co.uk
Senior EditorEdward Munnedward@expertreviews.co.uk
Senior EditorNathan Spendelownathan@expertreviews.co.uk
Kitchen EditorDanielle Amatodanielle@expertreviews.co.uk
TV & Audio EditorAndy Whiteandy@expertreviews.co.uk
Senior Digital Content ProducerChristian Hopewellchristian@expertreviews.co.uk
Senior Staff WriterGareth Thomasgareth@expertreviews.co.uk
Senior Sub-EditorWill Georgiadiswill@expertreviews.co.uk
Content and Endorsement LicensingSimon Flavinsimon_flavin@autovia.co.uk

Places

Office31-32 Alfred Place, London, WC1E 7DP
Telephone020 3890 3890